Ratings & Reviews

5.0
8 Verified Ratings

Liz Walker - Grafton, MA
August 01, 2017
5.0
I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing job that Universal did on my kitchen. We are so happy with the end product. Everyone that I dealt with starting with the office all the way to the installers were professional, helpful and genuinely nice. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Was this review helpful?


Margaret Boulker - Newport, RI
July 27, 2017
5.0
Highly Recommend
I recently moved into a new house with the intentions of remodeling everything and the team at Universal Countertop contributed so much with some of their ideas also. My kitchen and vanity countertops came out top notch with a very high end look. Their customer service was one of the best I've ever seen. I felt as if I was friends with all of them.
Was this review helpful?


Scott Preston - Warwick, R.I
July 13, 2017
5.0
Homeowner
Best customer service ever!!! I'm very pleased and happy with the service.. We loved the new Quartz countertop. We definitely recommend to anyone.. You guys Rock!!!
Was this review helpful?


Scott O'Connors - Northborough, MA
June 29, 2017
5.0
I went into Universal Countertop a few weeks ago with my wife and the first impression was the showroom they had. It was extremely neat and their customer service was very pleasing. We went in with an idea of what we wanted and Universal Countertop was able to exceed our expectations. One of the best decisions we made. I recommend this company for anyone that wants to get their kitchen redone.
Was this review helpful?


Brett Frankian - Shrewsbury, MA
June 18, 2016
5.0
Huge thank you to all at Universal for doing an outstanding job on my two tier outdoor kitchen counter tops. I appologize for the small window of time I gave you, but you made it happen anyways. It came out even better than I imagined it would and will be recommending your services whenever possible. Very impressed at your commitment to customer satisfaction and how kind and accomodating everyone I dealt with was. Beyond impressed!!!
Was this review helpful?


Dave Winick - South Boston, MA
September 02, 2015
5.0
I am very pleased with the professionalism, quality, and price from Universal Countertops. I have used them for all my granite countertop projects for the past several years and am extremely satisfied. I would recommend them for any project large or small
Was this review helpful?


Schein Family - Narragansett, RI
September 01, 2015
5.0
We are very happy with the results and thank you for you helping with the Marble
Schein Family trust
Was this review helpful?


Dave Smaltz - Shrewsbury, MA
September 01, 2015
5.0
Excelent Quality
My kitchen looks amazing! We got Fantasy Brown and wow does it look EXACTLY how I had imagined. FAFA was punctual and completed the job sooner than expected. I had previously worked with UNIVERSAL COUNTERTOP Excellent quality!!!!
Was this review helpful?